Contact us

For conference help and advice please contact:

Angela Ackerley
School of Computing
Teesside University
Middlesbrough, Tees Valley
TS1 3BA, UK

Tel: 01642 342653
Email: a.ackerley@tees.ac.uk

Maps

Download a map of the campus

Animex Executive Team

Angela Ackerley - Administration
a.ackerley@tees.ac.ukt

Adam Balfour - Marketing
marketing@animex.net

Mandie Hall - Travel and Invoicing
info@animex.net

Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
web@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent - Animex Director & Game
gabrielle@animex.net

Michelle Ruane - PR
pr@animex.net

Joanne Marwood - Sponsorship and Fundraising
sponsors@animex.net

Stephen Murray - Animex Exhibition
exhibitions@animex.net

Sabrina Schmid - Animex Awards
s.u.schmid@tees.ac.uk

Chris Walker - Design
design@animex.net

Chris Wyatt - Animex AVFX & Screen
screen@animex.net

Festival Support

Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
Chris Walker/Chris Lofthouse - Design
Claire Jones - Merchandise
Stewart Milne/Mark Buschbacher - Technical Support

We'd also like to thank all of the other individuals and organisations who have helped ensure the success of the festival - their names are too many to mention - but they know who they are - thank you!

Latest news

Latest tweet

Our partners

Cineworld. Link will open a new window Plug and Play. Link will open a new window Toon Boom. Link will open a new window Thistle. Link will open a new window