Contact us

For conference help and advice please contact:

Angela Ackerley
School of Computing
Teesside University
Middlesbrough, Tees Valley
TS1 3BA, UK

Tel: 01642 342653
Email: info@animex.net

Animex Executive Team

Angela Ackerley - Administration
info@animex.net

Katrina Savage - Marketing
marketing@animex.net

Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
web@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent - Animex Game
game@animex.net

Stephen Laing and Michelle Ruane - PR
pr@animex.net

Joanne Marwood - Sponsorship and Fundraising
sponsors@animex.net

Stephen Murray - Animex Exhibition
exhibitions@animex.net

Dougy Pincott - Animexperience
animexperience@animex.net

Chris Walker - Design
design@animex.net

Chris Williams - Animex Festival Director
chris@animex.net

Chris Wyatt - Animex Screen and Animex Student Awards
screen@animex.net

Festival Support

Steve Graham - Awards Support
Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
Chris Walker/Chris Lofthouse - Design
Claire Jones - Merchandise
Stewart Milne/John Tallon - Technical Support

We'd also like to thank all of the other individuals and organisations who have helped ensure the success of the festival - their names are too many to mention - but they know who they are - thank you!

Our partners

Teesside University. Link will open a new window Cineworld. Link will open a new window Imagine. Link will open a new window Expotees. Link will open a new window Qurios. Link will open a new window Reallusion. Link will open a new window Thistle. Link will open a new window Visualsoft. Link will open a new window eCOMMERCE