Contact us

For conference help and advice please contact:

Angela Ackerley
School of Computing
Teesside University
Middlesbrough, Tees Valley
TS1 3BA, UK

tel: 01642 342653
email: info@animex.net

Animex Executive Team

Angela Ackerley - Administration
info@animex.net

Julie Chapman - Marketing
marketing@animex.net

Justin Greetham - Animex Awards
awards@animex.net

Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
web@animex.net

Jane Hutchinson - Animex Business
business@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent - Animex Game
game@animex.net

Stephen Laing and Michelle Ruane - PR
pr@animex.net

Stephen Murray - Animex Exhibition
exhibitions@animex.net

Dougy Pincott - Animexperience
animexperience@animex.net

Chris Walker - Design
design@animex.net

Chris Williams - Animex Festival Director
chris@animex.net

Chris Wyatt - Animex Screen
screen@animex.net

Festival Support

Izabelle Bimson - Awards Support
Chris Cooper - Web Support
Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
Chris Walker/Chris Lofthouse - Design
Dave Linkin - Print
Claire Jones - Merchandise
Andrew Vause/John Tallon - Technical Support

We'd also like to thank all of the other individuals and organisations who have helped ensure the success of the festival - their names are too many to mention - but they know who they are - thank you!