Contact Us

For conference help and advice please contact:

Angela Ackerley
School of Computing
University of Teesside
Middlesbrough, Tees Valley
TS1 3BA, UK

tel: 01642 342631
email: admin@animex.net

Animex Executive Team

Angela Ackerley - Administration
info@animex.net

Julie Chapman - Marketing and PR
marketing@animex.net

Justin Greetham - Animex Awards
awards@animex.net

Danny Honeyman - Animex Website Manager
web@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent - Animex Game
game@animex.net

Stephen Murray - Animex Exhibition
exhibitions@animex.net

Dougy Pincott - Animexperience
animexperience@animex.net

Carmen Thompson - Festival Partnerships
carmen@animex.net

Chris Walker - Design
design@animex.net

Chris Williams - Animex Festival Director
chris@animex.net

Chris Wyatt - Animex Screen
screen@animex.net

Festival Support

Dave Muckle - Official Animex Photographer
www.bookapicture.com

Alan Brayshaw - Transportation Manager

Isabelle Bimson - Awards Support

Steve Thompson - DigitalCity

Andrew Vause and John Tallon - Technical Support

University of Teesside Schools & Colleges Partnerships

Partner and Sponsorship Opportunities

If you would like to support the festival and become a festival partner, contact Carmen Thompson at carmen@animex.net.