Home >> About Animex >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the relevant contact below.

a: Animex International Festival of Animation & Computer Games
    School of Computing
    University of Teesside
    Middlesbrough
    Tees Valley
    UK
    TS1 3BA

t: 01642 342631
f: 01642 342691

Chris Williams
Animex Festival Director
Animex Press & Public Relations
Animex Talk!
Animex Special Projects
Animex Sponsor and Partner Relations
e: chris@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent
Animex Game
e: game@animex.net

Dougy Pincott
Animex Street
Animex Education & Community Events
e: animexperience@animex.net

Justin Greetham
Animex Awards
e: awards@animex.net

Chris Wyatt
Animex Screen
e: screen@animex.net

Stephen Murray
Animex Exhibitions Curator
e: exhibitions@animex.net

Julie Chapman
Animex Marketing & Publicity
e: marketing@animex.net

Angela Ackerley
Animex Administration
e: info@animex.net

Danny Honeyman
Animex Website Developer
e: web@animex.net

Andrew Vause
Technical Support
e: techsupport@animex.net

Ian Culbard
Illustrations

Chris Walker
Design

Programming and Web/Streaming Support
Chris Cooper
Izabelle Bimson
Marc Bradshaw