Contact Us

Please use the relevant contact below.

a: Animex International Festival of Animation & Computer Games
    School of Computing
    University of Teesside
    Middlesbrough
    Tees Valley
    UK
    TS1 3BA

t: 01642 342638
f: 01642 342691

Chris Williams
Animex Festival Director
Animex Talk!
Animex Screen
Animex Special Projects
Animex Sponsor and Partner Relations
e: chris@animex.net

Justin Greetham
Animex Student Animation Awards
e: awards@animex.net

Dougy Pincott
Animex Street
Animex Education & Community Events
e: street@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent
Animex Game
e: game@animex.net

Cheryl Evans
Animex Reeltime Mentors
e: reeltimementors@animex.net

Emma Howden
Animex Administration
e: admin@animex.net

Julie Chapman
Animex Marketing & Publicity
e: marketing@animex.net

Mark Malik
Animex Press & Public Relations
e: pr@animex.net

Danny Honeyman
Animex Website Developer
e: danny@animex.net

Andrew Vause
Technical Support
e: techsupport@animex.net

Programming and Web/Streaming Support
Chris Cooper
Izabelle Bimson
Marc Bradshaw