Animex Logo    
International Festival of Animation
This page is:  Home > About Animex > Contact Us  
Home
Events
Tickets
News
About
Partners
Downloads
Register
Red Stick International Animation Festival - Official Partner Festival

University of Teesside - Official Partner
 

About Animex

Contact Us

Please use the relevant contact below.

a: Animex Festival of Animation
    University of Teesside
    Middlesbrough
    Tees Valley
    UK
    TS1 3BA

t: 01642 342638
f: 01642 342691

Chris Williams
Animex Festival Director
Animex Talk!
Animex Special Projects
e: chris@animex.net

Mark Elliott
Animex Sponsor and Partner Relations
e: sponsors@animex.net

Justin Greetham
Animex Student Animation Awards
e: awards@animex.net

Sabrina Schmid
Animex Screen Curator
e: screen@animex.net

Carol Cooke
Animex Education & Community Events
e: teentoons@animex.net

Dougy Pincott
Animex Street
e: street@animex.net

Jenny Hall
Animex Production
e: production@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent
Animex Game
e: game@animex.net

Cheryl Evans
Animex Reeltime Mentors
e: reeltimementors@animex.net

Emma Howden
Animex Administration
e: admin@animex.net

Sunshine Daniel
Animex Administration
e: info@animex.net

Julie Chapman
Animex Marketing & Publicity
e: marketing@animex.net

Mark Malik
Animex Press & Public Relations
e: pr@animex.net

Danny Honeyman
Animex Website Developer
e: danny@animex.net

Richard Smit
Animex Technical Support (Computer Labs)
e: techsupport@animex.net

 About Animex

Hotels

  ABOUT ANIMEX
 Archive
 Contact Us
 Hotels
 Speakers
 Partners
 Travel

    e: info@animex.net | t: 01642 342638 | f: 01642 342691  
© Animex International Festival of Animation