Animex Logo University of Teesside Logo
 
 
Home Events Tickets News About Partners & Sponsors Subscribe
 
 
 
 
About Us

Animex Staff

Chris Williams
Animex Festival Director
e: chris@animex.net

Mark Elliott
Head of Sponsor & Partner Relationships
e: sponsors@animex.net

Justin Greetham
Student Awards Co-ordinator
e: awards@animex.net

Sabrina Schmid
Animex Screen Curator
e: screen@animex.net

Carol Cooke
Animex Education & Community Events Co-ordinator
e: teentoons@animex.net

Dougy Pincott
Animex Street
e: street@animex.net

Jenny Hall
Animex Production
e: production@animex.net

Gabrielle Kent
Animex Game Co-ordinator
e: game@animex.net

Emma Howden
Animex Administrator
e: admin@animex.net

Julie Chapman
Marketing & Publicity Co-ordinator
e: marketing@animex.net

Mark Malik
Press & Public Relations
e: pr@animex.net

Danny Honeyman
Website Developer
e: danny@animex.net

Richard Smit
Technical Support (Computer Labs)
e: techsupport@animex.net

 
 
e: info@animex.net | t: 01642 342638 | f: 01642 342691
© Animex International Festival of Animation
Partners & Sponsors